top of page
Dragon Dawning cover_website.jpg
Dragon Dawning
Demonality Book Two

Sometimes you have to step back to move forward.

You’d think after saving Earthside Thea and Jon could take a break but that was only the beginning.

Thea now a mother, loves her daughter Darcuna and is dealing with all the responsibilities that come with being a new parent along with organising the new settlement in Hell. And the Dragons have begun turning Lake Acantha back into the paradise it once was; the only dark cloud is Thea’s rogue brothers.


Black Heart, Spawn and Rage got away and are holed up in Morsa Ersa building something sinister. Once it’s completed it could turn the tide of the war in their favour.

Once again, it’s up to Thea and Jon to take charge and sort out her brothers. They’re up to the task but where will it leave them after the smoke clears?

The Demonality series blends magic, adventure, love, sex, colourful language, and even a little comedy into a fun and unique fantasy tale.

Signed Paperback
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Free Shipping in the UK

International orders please use the contact form for shipping rates

PDF E-Book
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Kindle & Paperback

Available to buy at most book stores & platforms

Just ask in store!

bottom of page